Let’s change something, Let’s make something and have some fun :)

Are you getting suffocated? Is everyone asking you to follow the herd and work for the man? Are you trying to do something magical and yet stuck with the routine with that pile on the desk?

Me too !!

So I decided to give myself a shaker and pick up this book. Chew on it, through and through… resigned from the job to move to do the one i like for a small company 🙂 created some projects ? What projects?

Well some hardcore Naval Architecture and well there is one for fun?

Fun!! Tell me about it???

Sure.. Why not 😛 I just want to add a sidepane on youtube to search videos on the go to add it to my queue. Currently if my song is playing and I want to search for something to add it queue, my song stops playing.. Arrrrghhhh…

Anyone want to have some google

 

fun??? Join up.. i am as good a coder as you are in poker ! So, wanna team up?

Comment Below or if you are the lucky few lucky gaziilion who know my email address then drop an email 🙂 or just yell real loud…

If not, just go ahead and pick up one of seth godin’s books or click on Seth’s head.

2 thoughts on “Let’s change something, Let’s make something and have some fun :)

Leave a Reply

