Feeling like i felt in college

Don’t know why but today I am feeling like I used to feel when the sem used to end in iit and some of the friends have left and some are yet to leave. I always stayed back a few days more than usual just for this feeling…. It brings a very absolute kind of calmness in life. It feels somewhat similar to what I used to when I stood in front of a picture of a boat hanging in the dark room in my village which was lit only by a little sunlight peeping from the holed of the old black wooden window.

2 thoughts on “Feeling like i felt in college

Leave a Reply

