A happy new year

My family is finally in IIT and after 6 years I am celebrating new year with my family and I feel like kid again. It feels awesome, and on new year today i took a resolution to never spent the 31st night in a train/bus etc. neither alone. I want to be around the people who love me, probably share a drink and do a lot of halla-gulla.
I have spent last 6 of 6 new year eve’s either sleeping or travelling / mugging!!! Yeh, it sucks, I can make that out, that’s why i made the resolution.
I doubt if anyone can recite a more yucky way to celebrate your last 6 full teen new year eve’s, but again how can anyone be like me, It’s me Hula after all; Doing things differently πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

Wish you all my friends and peers and juniors and seniors and all those who spared there lovely minutes reading this “totally not required” to spend time on post, and finally everyone else who didn’t come in the category above πŸ˜‰

A very very very very very very very very very Happy New year. The Year 2009.
They year of new promises and sadly supposedly a bad for markets :P.

3 thoughts on “A happy new year

Leave a Reply

