Finally i changed my header…

header

I had one of my GIMP fits again last evening.I was not happy with the default header image of my blog from lot of days.I thought of changing it lot of time, but no “pseud” ideas popped up.Finally yesterday i finally thought that i will just put whatever i am able to create in two hours.Gradients have always attracted me, So i just put two gradients and some text formatting.While playing with the GIMP toolset, i made some random strokes and they were looking kind of good.That was it.There i had my new header.

Leave a Reply

