Life in layers : The second

The second

It’s the second pic in the life in layers collection.I was browsing through my huge collection in picasa, and there i found these two beautiful ladies lying side by side.That was enough to get my ears sharpened.This time i didn’t even needed GIMP for rastering these two images.The basic picasa effects came out so well.I am again impressed with Google yet again.If you want to download full image, I am happy to share.

My flickr account

One thought on “Life in layers : The second

Leave a Reply

